Yhteystiedot

FB Ketju

Kokemäentie 451
27710 Köyliö

vaihde +358 207 199 460
fb@fbketju.com

Henkilökohtaiset sähköpostit: etunimi.sukunimi@fbketju.com

Y-tunnus: 0609752-8

Myynti ja vienti

Mika Suomi
Myyntipäällikkö
mika.suomi@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 471

Petri Heino
Myyntipäällikkö
petri.heino@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 470

Asiakaspalvelu

Jarkko Männistö
Asiakaspalvelupäällikkö
jarkko.mannisto@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 472

Virpi Mäkelä
Talous- ja vientiassistentti
virpi.makela@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 463

Päivi Savolainen
Myyntiassistentti
paivi.savolainen@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 473

Tuotanto ja hankinnat

Sami Stenfors
Tuotantopäällikkö
sami.stenfors@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 480

Tuomas Pohjalainen
Hankinta
tuomas.pohjalainen@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 487

Jouni Kivitie
Laatupäällikkö
jouni.kivitie@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 484

Hallinto

Matti Vekkeli
Toimitusjohtaja
matti.vekkeli@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 465

Johanna Alho
Talouspäällikkö
johanna.alho@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 462