Contact

FB Ketju

Kokemäentie 451
27710 Köyliö, Finland

tel. +358 207 199 460
fb@fbketju.com

Personal emails: firstname.lastname@fbketju.com

Business ID: 0609752-8

Sales And Export

Mika Suomi
Sales Manager
mika.suomi@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 471

Petri Heino
Sales Manager
petri.heino@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 470

Customer Service

Jarkko Männistö
Sales Support Manager
jarkko.mannisto@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 472

Virpi Mäkelä
Finance & Export Assistant
virpi.makela@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 463

Päivi Savolainen
Sales Assistant
paivi.savolainen@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 473

Production And Purchase

Sami Stenfors
Production Manager
sami.stenfors@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 480

Tuomas Pohjalainen
Sourcing
tuomas.pohjalainen@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 487

Jouni Kivitie
Quality Manager
jouni.kivitie@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 484

Administration

Matti Vekkeli
Managing Director
matti.vekkeli@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 465

Johanna Alho
Financial Manager
johanna.alho@fbketju.com
+358 207 199 462